Exactly. Demand-driven. Resource-conserving.

Optimize the output of your machines.

In addition to Parallel Tracking and Section Control software packages, with LC:NAVGUIDE-VariableRate we offer you a smart solution for the targeted use of variable application rates according to application maps. The application maps visualize different demand zones in the field, such as yield potential zones or infested zones and thus form a reliable basis for improved fertiliser, crop protection and sowing management. Equipped with this technology, your machines will further optimize the individual work processes of agricultural businesses and service providers. Resources can thus be used more sustainably and efficiently.

  • Determination and analysis of the current status of cultivated crops and subsequent preparation of an application map as a precondition
  • Targeted resource management based on precise demand zone classification
  • Accurate documentation of as-applied maps with GPS-referenced polygons with time stamps and application rates
  • System integration of our solution independent of manufacturer and machine type
  • Adapted service package according to client-specific requirements analysis

Your machines - Our solutions

As a machine manufacturer or hardware supplier, you have the option of integrating our software packages individually into your existing system according to your requirements. Thus, you benefit directly from the numerous advantages of our solutions in terms of reliability, customer orientation and many years of expert knowledge. As your competent partner we accompany you from the initial idea through the individual requirements analysis to the complete integration of our solution into your system. Optimize your agricultural machinery now and benefit from the comprehensive advantages of LC:NAVGUIDE-VariableRate.

Why LACOS as your partner?

LACOS provides you with almost 30 years of intensive experience in the field of software-supported machine control and information processing. Our seasoned developers work daily on the optimization and expansion of our Precision Farming solutions. Driven by innovation, creativity and customer wishes, we are always discovering new possibilities to adapt agricultural technology even better to the wishes and needs of the user. Algorithms and development structures specially developed for our purpose, profound analyses and state-of-the-art tools and standards are used in this context.

Would you like to receive more information on this topic?

Then feel free to write us a personal message. We look forward to reading from you.

Advantages for your machines

  • Application of plant protectants and fertilizers as well as seeds according to available application maps adapted to specific demands
  • Efficient use of resources such as fertilizers, pesticides or seeds
  • Exact documentation of application rates for control purposes

Pictures, videos and insights

Your personal
contact

Stephan Hubrich
Graduate Agricultural Engineer/EconomistStephan HubrichManaging Director, MarketingCommunication German, EnglishPhone +49 36628.6 88-22Fax +49 36628.6 88-17Mobile phone+49 162.27 34 711E-mailshprotect@protectlacosprotect.protectde
Please leave a message
Please briefly outline your request, I will contact you immediately in person.

Further competencies in the field of Precision Farming

Discover our comprehensive precision farming solutions, from Parallel Tracking to Section Control and Automatic Steering.

LACOS – A committed company

Regionally, as well as beyond its borders

The philosophy of LACOS is characterised by innovation, sustainability, customer satisfaction and employee safety. The commitment to implement these guiding principles and integrate them into the company's day-to-day operations has been confirmed by the wide range of awards and certificates that we have received.

In 2007 and 2011, LACOS won a silver medal at "Agritechnica" – the world's leading trade fair for agricultural technology – thanks to its innovative ideas.

The recruitment and securing of skilled workers are important management pillars at LACOS. Internal structures, processes and measures are always interpreted in terms of reconciling work and family life.

From the idea to the finished product – all development steps for the company's proprietary software products are carried out exclusively at the two German company locations.

After LACOS had been announced as one the finalists for the Grand Prize for Medium-Sized Businesses in 2016, the company was one of 30 companies in 2017 to be awarded the Medium-Sized Business Prize. 

The health and well-being of employees is an important asset for LACOS. Internal health management uses various measures to make work, organisation, structures and processes healthy.

LACOS was once awarded the “Innovative through Research” seal for 2018/2019 by the Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft e.V., the German donors' association for the promotion of humanities and sciences.

In accordance with the consulting guidelines of the Free State of Thuringia, the company receives a subsidy to increase its performance and competitiveness by providing advice from independent management consultants - intensive consulting and process support. The results and recommendations for action will be recorded in a consultant report. The funding is provided by the European Social Fund and state funds from the Free State of Thuringia.

Exakt. Bedarfsgerecht. Ressourcenschonend.

Optimieren Sie die Mittelausbringung Ihrer Maschinen.

Ergänzend zu den Softwarepaketen Parallelfahren und Section Control bieten wir Ihnen mit LC:NAVGUIDE-VariableRate eine smarte Lösung zum gezielten Einsatz variabler Ausbringmengen nach Applikationskarten. Die Applikationskarten visualisieren verschiedene Bedarfszonen im Feld, wie etwa Ertragspotentialzonen oder Befallszonen und bilden somit eine verlässliche Grundlage für ein verbessertes Dünge-, Pflanzenschutz- und Aussaatmanagement. Ausgestattet mit dieser Technologie optimieren Ihre Maschinen künftig die individuellen Arbeitsprozesse landwirtschaftlicher Betriebe und Dienstleister weiter. Ressourcen können so nachhaltiger und effizienter genutzt werden.

  • Ermittlung und Analyse des Ist-Zustandes angebauter Kulturen und anschließender Erstellung einer Applikationskarte als Voraussetzung
  • Gezieltes Ressourcenmanagement auf Grundlage einer präzisen Bedarfszoneneinteilung
  • Exakte Dokumentation von As-Applied Karten mit GPS-referenzierten Polygonen mit Zeitstempel und Applikationsraten
  • Systemintegration unserer Lösung unabhängig von Hersteller und Maschinentyp
  • Angepasstes Leistungspaket nach kundenspezifischer Anforderungsanalyse

Ihre Maschinen - Unsere Lösungen

Sie als Maschinenhersteller oder Hardwarelieferant haben die Möglichkeit, unsere Softwarepakete individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen gezielt in Ihr bestehendes System zu integrieren. So profitieren Sie direkt von den zahlreichen Vorteilen der Lösungen rund um Zuverlässigkeit, Kundenorientierung und langjährigem Expertenwissen. Als Partner begleiten wir Sie von der grundlegenden Idee über die individuelle Anforderungsanalyse hin zur vollständigen Integration unserer Lösung in Ihr System. Optimieren Sie jetzt Ihre Landmaschinen und nutzen Sie die umfassenden Vorteile von LC:NAVGUIDE-VariableRate.

Warum LACOS als Ihr Partner?

Mit LACOS erhalten Sie fast 30 Jahre intensive Erfahrung im Bereich der softwaregestützten Maschinensteuerung und Informationsverarbeitung. Unsere erfahrenen Entwickler arbeiten täglich an der Optimierung und dem Ausbau unserer Lösungen im Bereich Precision Farming. Getrieben von Innovation, Kreativität und Kundenwünschen entdecken wir immer neue Möglichkeiten, Landtechnik noch besser auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse des Anwenders abzustimmen. Eigens entwickelte Algorithmen und Entwicklungsstrukturen, tiefgreifende Analysen sowie modernste Werkzeuge und Standards finden hierbei Anwendung.

Sie möchten mehr Informationen zu dem Thema erhalten?

Dann schreiben Sie uns gern eine persönliche Nachricht. Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören.

Vorteile für Ihre Maschinen

  • Bedarfsgerechte Ausbringung von Pflanzenschutz- und Düngemitteln sowie Saatgut entsprechend vorliegender Applikationskarten
  • Effizienter Einsatz von Ressourcen, wie Düngemitteln, Pflanzenschutzmitteln oder Saatgut
  • Exakte Dokumentation von Ausbringmengen für Kontrollen

Bilder, Videos und Einblicke

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Stephan Hubrich
Diplom-AgraringenieurökonomStephan HubrichGeschäftsführer VertriebKommunikation deutsch, englischFon +49 36628.6 88-22Fax +49 36628.6 88-17Mobil +49 162.27 34 711Mailshprotect@protectlacosprotect.protectde
Nachricht hinterlassen
Schildern Sie kurz Ihr Anliegen, ich kontaktiere Sie umgehend persönlich.

Weitere Kompetenzen aus dem Bereich Precision Farming

Entdecken Sie unsere umfangreichen Precision Farming-Lösungen, angefangen beim Parallelfahren über Section Control bis hin zur automatischen Lenkung.

LACOS – Ein engagiertes Unternehmen

In der Region und über ihre Grenzen hinaus

Die Philosophie des Unternehmens LACOS zeichnet sich durch Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit, Kundenzufriedenheit und Mitarbeitersicherung aus. Das Engagement, diese Leitgedanken umzusetzen und in den Firmenalltag zu integrieren, wurde durch den Erhalt verschiedenster Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate bestätigt.

Durch innovative Ideen sicherte sich LACOS in den Jahren 2007 und 2011 jeweils eine Silbermedaille zur Weltleitmesse für Landtechnik „Agritechnica“.

Fachkräftegewinnung und -sicherung bilden für LACOS bedeutende Säulen in der Unternehmensführung. Interne Strukturen, Prozesse und Maßnahmen werden stets im Sinne der Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf ausgelegt.

Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt – Alle Entwicklungsschritte der hauseigenen Softwareprodukte werden ausschließlich in den zwei deutschen Unternehmensstandorten realisiert.

Nachdem LACOS bereits im Jahr 2016 zu den Finalisten des Großen Preis des Mittelstandes gehörte, wurde das Unternehmen 2017 als eines von 30 Unternehmen bundesweit mit dem Mittelstandspreis ausgezeichnet. 

Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden der Arbeitnehmerinnen und Arbeitnehmer bilden für LACOS ein wichtiges Gut. Das interne Gesundheitsmanagement engagiert sich anhand verschiedener Maßnahmen, um Arbeit, Organisation, Strukturen und Prozesse gesundheitsförderlich zu gestalten.

LACOS wurde erneut für die Jahre 2018/2019 mit dem Siegel des Stifterverbands für die deutsche Wissenschaft e.V „Innovativ durch Forschung“ ausgezeichnet.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, gestatten Sie die Nutzung von Cookies und Analyse-Software bspw. von Google ("Google Analytics"), die dabei helfen, Ihnen in Zukunft noch bessere Dienste anbieten zu können. Cookies, die wesentliche Services und Funktionen ermöglichen (z.B. Login), werden aus technischen Gründen ungeachtet Ihrer Wahl gesetzt. Mehr erfahren …

AkzeptierenAblehnen